People

Prof. Guido Ardizzon

Prof. Guido Ardizzon

guido.ardizzon@unipd.it

+39-049-827-6763

Prof. Giovanna Cavazzini

Prof. Giovanna Cavazzini

giovanna.cavazzini@unipd.it

+39-049-827-6800

ORCID page

Prof. Giorgio Pavesi

Head of the TES Laboratories

Prof. Anna Stoppato

Prof. Anna Stoppato

anna.stoppato@unipd.it

+39-049-827-6780

ORCID page

Alberto Benato

Prof. Alberto Benato

alberto.benato@unipd.it

+39-049-827-6752

ORCID page

Eng. Stefano Casarin

Eng. Stefano Casarin

stefano.casarin@phd.unipd.it

副本

Eng. Gan Xingcheng

xingcheng.gan@studenti.unipd.it

ORCID page

Deng Qifan

qifan.deng@studenti.unipd.it

+39-049-827-6700

Eng. Francesco Nascimben

francesco.nascimben@phd.unipd.it

Eng. Giacomo Zanetti

giacomo.zanetti.4@phd.unipd.it

Eng. Shabnam Javanshir

shabnam.javanshir@studenti.unipd.it