Post-doc Researchers & Ph.D. Students

Luca Vecchiato

Ph.D. Post-doc Researcher

Mail: luca.vecchiato.3@phd.unipd.it

Publications

Davide Cortivo

MSc Ph.D. Student

Mail: davide.cortivo@phd.unipd.it

Publications

Jacopo Pelizzari

MSc Ph.D. Student

Mail: jacopo.pelizzari@phd.unipd.it

Publications

Giuseppe Zullo

MSc Ph.D. Student

Mail: giuseppe.zullo@phd.unipd.it

Publications

Alberto Visentin

MSc Ph.D. Student

Mail: alberto.visentin.2@phd.unipd.it

Publications

Francesco Collini

MSc Ph.D. Student

Mail: francesco.collini.1@phd.unipd.it

Publications

Samira Giuliana Breban

Msc Ph.D. Student

Mail: samiragiuliana.breban@phd.unipd.it

Publications

Mattia Scapinello

Msc Ph.D. Student

Mail: mattia.scapinello@phd.unipd.it

Publications

Francesca Gariboldi

Msc Ph.D. Student

Mail: francesca.gariboldi@phd.unipd.it

Publications

Andrea Resente

Msc Ph.D. Student

Mail: andrea.resente@studenti.unipd.it

Publications

Sofia Pelizzoni

MSc Ph.D. Student

Mail: sofia.pelizzoni@studenti.unipd.it

Publications

Filippo Coppola

MSc Research Fellow

Mail: filippo.coppola@unipd.it

Publications

Francesco Bettella

Msc Research Fellow

Mail: fra.bettella@gmail.com

Publications