Full Time Staff

Giovanni Meneghetti

Ph.D. Full Professor 

Mail: giovanni.meneghetti@unipd.it
Contact: +39 049 827 6751

PublicationsTeaching

Nicola Petrone

Ph.D. Associate Professor

Mail: nicola.petrone@unipd.it
Contact: +39 049 827 6761

PublicationsTeaching

Mauro Ricotta

Ph.D. Associate Professor

Mail: mauro.ricotta@unipd.it
Contact: +39 049 827 6762

PublicationsTeaching

Alberto Campagnolo

Ph.D. Assistant Professor

Mail: alberto.campagnolo@unipd.it
Contact: +39 049 827 7475

PublicationsTeaching

Daniele Rigon

Ph.D. Research Assistant

Mail: daniele.rigon@unipd.it
Contact: +39 049 827 6896

Publications

Luca Vecchiato

Ph.D. Research Assistant

Mail: luca.vecchiato@unipd.it
Contact: +39 349 166 7471

Publications